Local Links:

Dioceses of Winona-Rochester https://www.dowr.org/
St. Mary’s School - https://www.stmarys-owatonna.org/
Christ the King, Medford https://www.parishesonline.comhttps://www.christthekingmedfordmn.org/
Sacred Heart Parish https://www.sacredheartowatonna.org
Holy Trinity, Litomysl https://www.litomysl.webs.com
Owatonna Knights of Columbus http://kofcknights.org/CouncilSite/?CNO=945
Catholic Foundation of Southern MM https://catholicfsmn.org/catholic-ministries-appeal
Catholic Charities of Southern MN http://www.ccsomn.org
Minnesota Catholic Conference https://www.mncatholic.org/

Take Action Now to Help Ensure COVID Relief Funding for Catholic Schools https://www.votervoice.net/MNCC/newsletters/37044

 

National Links:

United States Council of Catholic Bishops https://www.usccb.org
The Vatican https://www.news.va/en
New American Bible https://usccb.org/bible
United States Conference of Catholic Bishops https://www.votervoice.net/USCCB/Campaigns/73486/Respond
Fr. Neil https://soundcloud.com/user-817192514
Catholic Mass Times https://catholicmasstime.org/
Talking about Religious Freedom https://www.facebook.com/ArchbishopSamuelAquila/posts/10158842667789721
Catholic Burial Traditions: Promoting a Culture of Catholic Burial https://www.rcancem.org/faith-through-learning-series/1
School Choice Week and COVID relief for nonpublic schools https://www.mncatholic.org/school-choice-week-and-covid-relief-for-nonpublic-schools/

Novena to St. Joseph- https://www.ewtn.com/catholicism/devotions/full-novena-13879

Pope Francis on Holocaust Remembrance Day 'These Things Can Happen Again" https://www.catholicnewsagency.com/news/pope-francis-on-international-holocaust-remembrance-day-these-things-can-happen-again-62999

Prophecy of Venerable Fulton Sheen Offers Hope to a Troubled America https://www.ncregister.com/blog/fulton-sheen-and-our-troubled-times

 

Faith & Culture Links:

The Beginning Catholic Guide to the Roman Catholic Church https://www.beginningcatholic.com
History of Catholicism in the US https://catholichistory.net
Word on Fire https://www.wordonfire.org
Ascension Press http://assensionpress.com/
Ascension Press Media https://media.ascensionpress.com/

Catholic News Links:

Catholic News Service https://www.catholicnews.com

Catholinc News Agency  https://www.catholicnewsagency.co

Catholic Vote https://www.catholicvote.org/

The Catholic World Report https://www.catholicworldreport.com/

National Catholic Register http://www.ncregister.com/

New Advent http://www.newadvent.org/

Zenit https://zenit.org/